Softball

 Date      

School

Time    

Location

 July 29  (Sat)    

Delta Academy Tourney

 TBA    

Delta Academy

 July 31  (Monday)

Deer Creek


Away

 August 1  (Tuesday)

Indianola Academy

5:00-6:00

Away

 August 3  (Thursday)  

Briarfield Academy

4:00

Away

 August 4  (Friday)

Tunica Academy

3:00

Home

 August 5 (Saturday)

Briarfield Tourney

TBA    

Away

 August 7 (Monday)

St. Joe

3:00

Away

 August 8 (Tuesday)

 Delta Academy

5:00

Home

August 10 (Thursday)

Prairie View

 5:00

 Home

August 12 (Saturday)

 Prairie View Tourney

 TBA

Away

August 14 (Monday)

Manchester

 5:00

Home

August 17 (Thursday)

Prairie View

 TBA

 Away

August 21 (Monday)

Manchester

4:00

 Away

August 22 (Monday)

Benton Academy

4:00

 Away

August 24 (Thursday)

Rebul Academy

5:00

 Home

August 29 (Tuesday)

 St. Joe

4:00

 Home

August 31 (Thursday)

Rebul Academy

 5:00

 Away

September 5 (Tuesday)

Benton Academy

 4:00

 Away

 September 11 (Monday)

Indianola Academy

 5:00

Away

 September 12 (Tuesday)

Tri County

5:00

 Away

September 18 (Monday)

Tri County

4:00

 Home

 September 19 (Tuesday)

Tunica Academy

TBA

Away