Faculty


Administration:
 Name Position Email
Bobby Williamson  Head of Schoolbobby.williamson@gcssaints.com
Emily Darnell  Guidance Counselor emily.darnell@gcssaints.com 


Office/Support:
 NamePositionEmail 
 Deanna Powers Secretary deanna.powers@gcssaints.com
Courtney WarrenFinancial Secretarycourtney.warren@gcssaints.com 
 Jared CollinsIT Directorjared.collins@gcssaints.com


Elementary:
 NameGrade/ClassEmail 
Katy Jackson Librarykaty.jackson@gcssiants.com 
     Lori WilliamsonK-3 & K-4 loriann.williamson@gcssaints.com
Fatih Ellen Nichols
Kindergarten fatihellen.nichols@gcssaints.com 
Jeffrey Sayle1st  Gradejeffrey.sayle@gcssaints.com
 Melissa Henson2rd Grademelissa.henson@gcssaints.com
Virginia Alexander
 3rd GradeVirginia.alexander@gcssaints.com
Kathryn Livingston 4th Gradekathryn.livingston@gcssaints.com
Charlie McGaugh
5th Gradecharlie.mcgaugh@gcssaints.com
Dianne Johnson6th Gradedianne.johnson@gcssaints.com

Middle/High School:
 Name Grade/Subject(s)  Email
 Dr. Mark KurtzScience mark.kurtz@gcssaints.com
Coach David BariolaP.E. / Drivers ED / 8th Grade Healthdavid.bariola@gcssaints.com
Logan CollinsHistory / Mathlogan.collins@gcssaints.com
Anthony Ford   Bibleanthony.ford@gcssaints.com
 Monica EllisSocial Studies / Computer monica.ellis@gcssaints.com
 Susanne McLendon7th & 8th Grade Mathsusanne.mclendon@gcssaints.com
Rachel McLendon English / Mathrachel.mclendon@gcssaints.com

Board Members:
 NamePositionEmail 
 Jimmy McLendon Board President jimmy.mclendon@gcssaints.com
Joyce FordBoard Secretaryjoyce.ford@gcssaints.com 
 Bernard CriswellBoard Memberbernard.criswell@gcssaints.com
David PowersBoard Memberdavid.powers@gcssaints.com
Melinda WhittBoard Member melinda.whitt@gcssaints.com
Truman StokesBoard Membertruman.stokes@gcssaints.com 


**Click on the teacher's name to find out more about them. (If available)**