Faculty


Administration:
 Name Position Email
Bobby Williamson  Head of Schoolbobby.williamson@gcssaints.com
 Marion Law Guidance marion.law@gcssaints.com


Office/Support:
 NamePositionEmail 
 Deanna Powers Secretary deanna.powers@gcssaints.com
Courtney WarrenBookkeepercourtney.warren@gcssaints.com 
 Jared CollinsSpiritual Adviserjared.collins@gcssaints.com


Elementary:
 NameGrade/ClassEmail 
Katy Jackson Librarykaty.jackson@gcssiants.com 
 Tylar Sturdevant       K-3 & K-4 tylar.sturdevant@gcssaints.com 
Julie Carroll Kindergarten julie.carroll@gcssaints.com 
Melissa Henson1st & 2nd Grademelissa.henson@gcssaints.com 
 Jessica Clanton3rd Gradejessica.clanton@gcssaints.com 
Jeffrey Sayle 4th Gradejeffrey.sayle@gcssaints.com
Charlie McGaugh 5th Gradecharlie.mcgaugh@gcssaints.com
Emily Darnell
6th Gradeemily.darnell@gcssaints.com

Middle/High School:
 Name Grade/Subject(s)  Email
 Dr. Mark KurtzScience mark.kurtz@gcssaints.com
Coach David BariolaP.E. / Drivers ED / 8th Grade Healthdavid.bariola@gcssaints.com
Logan CollinsHistorylogan.collins@gcssaints.com
Anthony Ford   Bibleanthony.ford@gcssaints.com
 Craig WarrenMathcraig.warren@gcssaints.com
 Monica EllisSocial Studies / Computer monica.ellis@gcssaints.com
 Susanne McLendon7th & 8th Grade Mathsusanne.mclendon@gcssaints.com
Rachel McLendon Englishrachel.mclendon@gcssaints.com

Board Members:
 NamePositionEmail 
 Jimmy McLendon Board President jimmy.mclendon@gcssaints.com
Joyce FordBoard Secretaryjoyce.ford@gcssaints.com 
 Bernard CriswellBoard Memberbernard.criswell@gcssaints.com
David PowersBoard Memberdavid.powers@gcssaints.com
Melinda WhittBoard Member melinda.whitt@gcssaints.com
Truman StokesBoard Membertruman.stokes@gcssaints.com 


**Click on the teacher's name to find out more about them. (If available)**