Faculty


Administration:
 Name Position Email
Clay Stringer   HeadmasterHeadmaster@gcssaints.com 
 Marion Law Guidance marion.law@gcssaints.com


Office/Support:
 NamePositionEmail 
 Deanna Powers Secretary deanna.powers@gcssaints.com
Terri TimmesBookkeeperterri.timmes@gcssaints.com 

Cafeteria / Maintenance
     Justine Taylor            Cafeteria  justine.taylor@gcssaints.com
 Jared CollinsSpiritual Advisorjared.collins@gcssaints.com


Elementary:
 NameGrade/ClassEmail 
Katy Jackson Librarykaty.jackson@gcssiants.com 
Julie Carroll Kindergarten julie.carroll@gcssaints.com 
Dawn Bryant 1st Grade dawn.bryant@gcssaints.com
 Melissa Henson 2nd Grademelissa.henson@gcssaints.com 
Jeffrey Sayle3rd Gradejeffrey.sayle@gcssaints.com 
Judy Sheppeard  4th Grade judy.sheppeard@gcssaints.com
Charlie McGaugh  5th Gradecharlie.mcgaugh@gcssaints.com 
Emily Darnell6th Gradeemily.darnell@gcssaints.com

Middle/High School:
 Name Grade/Subject(s)  Email
 High School Science / Spanish 
Coach David BariolaP.E. / Drivers ED / Study Halldavid.bariola@gcssaints.com
Logan CollinsMath logan.collins@gcssaints.com
Bible
 Boo EllisSocial Studiesboo.ellis@gcssaints.com or john.ellis@gcssaints.com
 Monica EllisSocial Studies / Computer monica.ellis@gcssaints.com
 Susanne McLendon7th Grade / 8 Science
 Autumn McCaleb Englishautumn.mccaleb@gcssaints.com

**Click on the teacher's name to go to their website. (If available)**