Faculty


Administration:
 Name Position Email
Bobby Williamson  Head of Schoolbobby.williamson@gcssaints.com
 Marion Law Guidance marion.law@gcssaints.com


Office/Support:
 NamePositionEmail 
 Deanna Powers Secretary deanna.powers@gcssaints.com
Courtney WarrenBookkeepercourtney.warren@gcssaints.com 
 Jared CollinsSpiritual Advisorjared.collins@gcssaints.com


Elementary:
 NameGrade/ClassEmail 
Katy Jackson Librarykaty.jackson@gcssiants.com 
 Tylar Sturdevant       K-3 & K-4 tylar.sturdevant@gcssaints.com 
Julie Carroll Kindergarten julie.carroll@gcssaints.com 
Charlie McGaugh  1st Grade charlie.mcgaugh@gcssaints.com
 Melissa Henson 2nd Grademelissa.henson@gcssaints.com 
Jessica Clanton3rd Gradejessica.clanton@gcssaints.com 
Jeffrey Sayle 4th Gradejeffrey.sayle@gcssaints.com
Craig Warren 5th Gradecraig.warren@gcssaints.com
Emily Darnell6th Gradeemily.darnell@gcssaints.com

Middle/High School:
 Name Grade/Subject(s)  Email
 Cary WalkerHigh School Science cary.walker@gcssaints.com
Coach David BariolaP.E. / Drivers ED / 8th Grade Healthdavid.bariola@gcssaints.com
Logan CollinsHistorylogan.collins@gcssaints.com
Anthony Ford   Bibleanthony.ford@gcssaints.com
 Marianne LasseterMathmarianne.lasseter@gcssaints.com
 Monica EllisSocial Studies / Computer monica.ellis@gcssaints.com
 Susanne McLendon7th & 8th Grade Mathsusanne.mclendon@gcssaints.com
Rachel McLendon Englishrachel.mclendon@gcssaints.com

**Click on the teacher's name to find out more about them. (If available)**