Faculty


Administration:
 Name Position Email
Bobby Williamson  Head of Schoolbobby.williamson@gcssaints.com
Emily Darnell  Guidance Counselor emily.darnell@gcssaints.com 


Office/Support:
 NamePositionEmail 
 Deanna Powers Secretary deanna.powers@gcssaints.com
Melinda WhittFinancial Secretarymelinda.whitt@gcssaints.com
 Jared CollinsIT Directorjared.collins@gcssaints.com


Elementary:
 NameGrade/ClassEmail 
Katy Jackson Librarykaty.jackson@gcssiants.com 
Gail TrotterK-3 & K-4 gail.trotter@gcssaints.com
Dudley CoueyKindergarten dudley.couey@gcssaints.com 
Jeffrey Sayle1st  Gradejeffrey.sayle@gcssaints.com
 Melissa Henson2nd Grademelissa.henson@gcssaints.com
Jessica Clanton 3rd Gradejessica.clanton@gcssaints.com
Katlyn Ferguson 4th Gradekatlyn.ferguson@gcssaints.com
Charlie McGaugh
5th Gradecharlie.mcgaugh@gcssaints.com
Dianne Johnson6th Gradedianne.johnson@gcssaints.com

Middle/High School:
 Name Grade/Subject(s)  Email
 Joe CollinsScience joe.collins@gcssaints.com

P.E. /  8th Grade Health@gcssaints.com
Logan CollinsHistory / Mathlogan.collins@gcssaints.com
Anthony Ford   Bibleanthony.ford@gcssaints.com
 Monica EllisSocial Studies / Computer monica.ellis@gcssaints.com
 Susanne McLendon7th & 8th Grade Mathsusanne.mclendon@gcssaints.com
Rachel McLendon English / Mathrachel.mclendon@gcssaints.com

Board Members:
 NamePositionEmail 
 Jimmy McLendon Board President jimmy.mclendon@gcssaints.com
Joyce FordBoard Secretaryjoyce.ford@gcssaints.com 
 Bernard CriswellBoard Memberbernard.criswell@gcssaints.com
David PowersBoard Memberdavid.powers@gcssaints.com
Melinda WhittBoard Member melinda.whitt@gcssaints.com
Truman StokesBoard Membertruman.stokes@gcssaints.com 


**Click on the teacher's name to find out more about them. (If available)**